Spunstrand Inc. - 620 North Post Street - Post Falls, ID 83854 - 208-777-7444

ABOUT SPUNSTRAND: Contact Us

Contact Us

Name:*
E-mail:
Company:
Address:
Phone:
-
Would you like us to contact you?:*
How did you hear about us?:*
If other please specify:
Subject:
Message:
Are you Human?:

ABOUT US

TEAM CONTACTS

Maureen Dieckmann
Interim Sales Mgr.
maureen@spunstrand.com

Aaron Molina
Commercial / OEM Product Mgr.
aaronm@spunstrand.com

Patrick Sanborn
Lead Industrial Project Mgr.
psanborn@spunstrand.com

Isaac Gross                                                                                                                  Industrial Inside Sales / Support
isaac@spunstrand.com

Wendy Vineyard
Accounting Mgr.
wendy@spunstrand.com

Kim Wright
Corporate Secretary / Admin Sales Support
kimw@spunstrand.com

Heidi Russo
Purchasing/Accounts Coordinator
heidi@spunstrand.com